Contact Us

A time to reach out…

Harbor House Chemical Dependency Services

5354 I-55 South Frontage Road East
Jackson, Mississippi 39272 | (TEL) 601-371-7335 | (FAX) 601-371-3217
info@hhjackson.org

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

M. Trost Friedler, CPA
Executive Director
tfriedler@hhjackson.org

Jacqueline Lampley, MS
Assistant Executive Director
Secondary Residential Care
jlampley@hhjackson.org

MEDICAL SERVICES

Myra Wheaton, MD
Physician

Clinton Barnett, LPN
Nurse Manager
cbarnett@hhjackson.org

ALUMNI SERVICES & MARKETING

Kristen Delaughter
Alumni Coordinator
kdelaughter@hhjackson.org

ADMISSIONS DEPARTMENT

Shirley H. Brown
Admission Director
sheadbrown@hhjackson.org

QUALITY ASSURANCE & MEDICATION ASSISTED TREATMENT

Karla Andress
Director of Quality Assurance & Medication Assisted Treatment
kandress@hhjackson.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Bety Reginal
Human Resources Director
breginal@hhjackson.org

KITCHEN & JANITORIAL

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Pam Martin
Family Program Coordinator/
Male Transitional Director
pmartin@hhjackson.org

Victor Griffith
Recovery Support – Males
Male Transitional Counselor
vgriffith@hhjackson.org

Pam Moore
Recovery Support – Female
Female Transitional Director
pmoore@hhjackson.org

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Lisa Thames
Accounting Director
lthames@hhjackson.org

GENERAL INFORMATION

Directions  

* Please note – Despite our physical address being Jackson, MS, our postal code is actually Byram, MS.  So, if you are using a GPS or GOOGLE MAPS, use Byram, MS for our physical address, not Jackson, MS.

From I-55 North

Continue South on I-55 towards McComb to Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

From I-55 South

Continue North on I-55 and take the Byram exit. Cross over Siwell Road and continue north on the frontage road for approximately one mile. Harbor House will be on the right boarded by a white wood fence.

From I-20 West

Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

From I-20 East

Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

From Highway 49 North

Take the I-220 bypass to I-20 East. Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

From Highway 49 South

Approaching Jackson, take I-20 West to I-55 South. Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

5354 I-55 South Frontage Road East Jackson, Mississippi 39272

p: 601-371-7335
f: 601-371-3217